this week's events

Winnavegas Casino Resort | Sloan, Iowa | Poker, Table Games, Slots, Bingo
Saturday Jul 20
  • Ducks&Bucks 7am-10pm
  • $2.70 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Brunch 10am-2pm
  • Poker 4pm Texas Hold'em
  • Bingo Double Payout
  • Prime Rib Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Sunday Jul 21
  • $2.70 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Brunch 10am-2pm
  • Bingo 1/2 Price Night
  • High Noon Poker Tourney
  • Earn&Get 12pm-7pm
  • Monday Jul 22
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Poker 10am Omaha Hi/Lo
  • FREE Bingo Night
  • EarnGet 12pm-7pm
  • Ducks&Bucks 7am-10pm
  • Tuesday Jul 23
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Ducks&Bucks 7am-10pm
  • No Bingo
  • FREE BJ Tourney 6pm
  • Earn&Play Tuesdays
  • Wednesday Jul 24
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Ducks&Bucks 7am-10pm
  • Young at Heart 40+
  • Bingo $250 Payouts
  • No Poker
  • $2.70 Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Thursday Jul 25
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Ducks&Bucks 7am-10pm
  • Bingo Ladies Night
  • Table Games Hot Seats 7pm-9pm
  • Trivia Night 7pm
  • Friday Jul 26
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Ducks&Bucks 7am-10pm
  • Poker 7pm Texas Hold'em
  • Bingo Double Payout
  • Seafood Buffet 4:30pm-10pm
  • Promotion

    Monday - Saturday from 7am - 10pm

    WINN up to $250,000 Instantly!

    Promotion

    Fridays at 6pm

    WINN your share of $10,000 in nightly prizes!

    Promotion

    Thursdays at 7pm

    Trivia Night with Big Daddy from Classic Rock!

    Event

    Saturday, August 3 & Sunday, August 4, 12pm-5pm

    Join us with some of Siouxland's finest vendors!

    Concert

    Friday, August 16 at 8pm

    Come out and celebrate over 30 years of country hit music with Sawyer Brown!

    Onepage 1 | Aura professional HTML5 template